Latest Products http://www.chetancable.com Latest Products 16-12-23 en-us http://www.chetancable.com Coaxial Cables http://www.chetancable.com/coaxial-cables.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coaxial Cables in Bhiwadi. The Coaxial Cables have two conductors with a dielectric material being sandwiched in between. Flexible Wires http://www.chetancable.com/flexible-wires.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Flexible Wires in Bhiwadi. The Flexible Wires are extensively used in interconnection circuits and are available in various shades and packages. Hook Up Wires http://www.chetancable.com/hook-up-wires.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hook Up Wires in Bhiwadi. The common usage of the Hook Up Wires is in the applications with low currents and voltages, which are generally under 1000V. Lapping Wire http://www.chetancable.com/lapping-wire.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a highly dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lapping Wire in Bhiwadi. Owing to its longer flex life as well as greater flexibility, the Lapping Wires are widely used for audio applications. Microphone Cables http://www.chetancable.com/microphone-cables.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Microphone Cables in Bhiwadi. The Microphone Cables, or the Mic Cables, are known for their quality, flexibility and durability. Moulded Cables http://www.chetancable.com/moulded-cables.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Moulded Cables in Bhiwadi. The Moulded Cables, offered by us, can be availed in a wide range and are highly suited for the DVD players, computers and TV. Multicore Rounded Cables http://www.chetancable.com/multicore-rounded-cables.htm Multicore Cables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multicore Rounded Cables in Bhiwadi. The Multicore Rounded Cables are available in a wide range and variety. The Multicore Rounded Cables are used for communication, Multicore Shielded Cables http://www.chetancable.com/multicore-shielded-cables.htm Multicore Cables Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multicore Shielded Cables in Bhiwadi. The Multicore Shielded Cables are known for keeping the signal integrity intact. T Networking Cables http://www.chetancable.com/networking-cables.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Networking Cables in Bhiwadi. The Networking Cables, or the LAN Cables, are commonly used for connecting computers to a network. Pick-Up Wires http://www.chetancable.com/pick-up-wires.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a highly dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pick-Up Wires in Bhiwadi. The Pick-Up Wires are manufactured with the help of the superior quality raw materials and they are known for their durability. Speaker Wire http://www.chetancable.com/speaker-wire.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Speaker Wire in Bhiwadi. The connections between the speakers and the receivers or power amplifiers are made through the Speaker Wires. Also used for the internal wiring of the speakers, the Speaker Wires are highly reliable and long lasting products. Ribbon Wires http://www.chetancable.com/ribbon-wires.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most prominent Ribbon Wires manufacturers & exporters, based in india.ribbon cable has many conducting wires running parallel to each other on the same flat plane. HDMI Cables http://www.chetancable.com/hdmi-cables.htm Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. AUX Cables http://www.chetancable.com/aux-cables.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Bhiwadi(India) We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. VGA Cables http://www.chetancable.com/vga-cables.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. XLR Cables http://www.chetancable.com/xlr-cables.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality XLR Cables at nominal rates.